Tue. Jun 18th, 2024
BISP Tehsil Offices in March 2024 (Updated List)

The Benazir Income Support Programme 2024 (BISP) remains steadfast in its mission to assist the citizens of Pakistan via its tehsil offices situated across diverse regions. These offices play a crucial role as intermediaries between the program and its recipients, offering indispensable services and assistance. Below is an updated roster of bisp tehsil office registration spanning various provinces and territories, complete with their contact information and physical addresses.

BISP Tehsil Office

Also Read: Children With 70% Attendance Started Money for Benazir Taleemi Wazaif Latest Update 2024

BISP Regional Offices in Punjab

Punjab, renowned as the most populous province of Pakistan, serves as a pivotal hub for the Benazir Income Support Programme (BISP), housing numerous tehsil offices. These bisp tehsil office 8171 are instrumental in extending essential assistance to the populace. Below are the updated contact details:

  1. Bisp Tehsil Office Lahore
  • Name: Mr. Bilal Majeed
  • Designation: Director General
  • Contact: 042-35219118
  • Address: 48-L Model Town (Extension), Lahore
  • Email: dg.punjab@bisp.gov.pk
  1. Lahore (HQs)
  • Name: Mr. Tanvir Ahmed
  • Designation: Director (HQs)
  • Contact: 042-35219178
  • Address: 48-L Model Town (Extension), Lahore
  • Email: dirhq.punjab@bisp.gov.pk

Also Read: Breaking News: BISP Ramzan Relief Package 25000 by CNIC using Code 8070

  1. Bisp Tehsil Office Bahawalpur
  • Name: Mr. Amin Ahmad
  • Designation: Divisional Director
  • Contact: 062-2882560
  • Address: House No. 7/B, Umar Shaheed Road, Model Town A, Ahmadpur Road, Bahawalpur
  • Email: divdir.bwp@bisp.gov.pk
  1. Bisp Tehsil Office Sahiwal
  • Name: Mr. Zafar Kamal
  • Designation: Divisional Director
  • Contact: 040-4221414
  • Address: House No.561/1, Police Line Road, Sahiwal
  • Email: divdir.swl@bisp.gov.pk
  1. Bisp Tehsil Office Sargodha
  • Name: Mr. Muqaddas Tanveer Cheema (Add. Charge)
  • Designation: Divisional Director
  • Contact: 048-3210079
  • Address: House No.178, Chatha Town, Sharif Garden Road, Near Qenchi Moar, Sargodha
  • Email: divdir.sgd@bisp.gov.pk

Also Read: Good News: Benazir Kafaalat Program Offers 10500 Rupees – Eligibility Details Revealed!

  1. Bisp Tehsil Office DG Khan
  • Name: Mr. Zaffar Kamal (Add. Charge)
  • Designation: Divisional Director
  • Contact: 064-2461412
  • Address: House No.439 Near Imam Bargah, Shah Sikandar Road, Dera Ghazi Khan
  • Email: divdir.dgk@bisp.gov.pk
  1. Bisp Tehsil Office Rawalpindi
  • Name: Mr. Mirza Muhammad Nawaz
  • Designation: Divisional Director
  • Contact: 051-9281132
  • Address: House No 805, St No 1, Chaklala SchemeIII, Rawalpindi
  • Email: divdir.rwp@bisp.gov.pk
  1. Bisp Tehsil Office Gujranwala
  • Name: Mr. Muqaddas Tanveer Cheema
  • Designation: Divisional Director
  • Contact: 055-9330672
  • Address: Street No.1, Mian Zia ul Haq Road, Civil Lines, Gujranwala
  • Email: divdir.gwa@bisp.gov.pk
  1. Bisp Tehsil Office faisalabad
  • Name: Mr. Muqarrab Mukhtar
  • Designation: Divisional Director
  • Contact: 041-2421309
  • Address: P-695, Batala Colony near Rabia Trust Hospital, Faislabad
  • Email: divdir.fsd@bisp.gov.pk
  1. Bisp Tehsil Office Multan
    • Name: Mr. Zafar Kamal (Add. Charge)
    • Designation: Divisional Director
    • Contact: 061-9330600
    • Address: 230 – Tughlaq Town, Near Bus Stand, Multan
    • Email: divdir.mlt@bisp.gov.pk

These offices, strategically located across Punjab, serve as lifelines for countless beneficiaries, ensuring the efficient delivery of support and services under the BISP umbrella.

Also Read: GOOD NEWS: Ehsaas Survey Program 2024 Online Registration News